In The Mind of the Millennial Home Buyer

Thursday May 12,  2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11 am PT

Today's first-time homebuyer is in a drastically different place than those even 10 years ago. A generation mired in student loan debt, uneducated when it comes to basic financial decisions, and raised in an era when everything can be obtained online or via mobile, this enormous generation of consumers will change the face of home ownership and borrowing as we know it today. Understanding their motivations, their perceptions of financial institutions, and their reliance on peer feedback, credit unions stand to make massive in-roads into this group of consumers who want more than just low rates.

In this hour long session, financial educator, author and documentary filmmaker, Adam Carroll, will share the insights gained from 7 years in the mortgage business and over a decade of financial literacy work with this generation. You'll walk away with ideas of how to engage these borrowers, how to use technology to your advantage, and what marketing will turn them on or turn them off. If your credit union is interested in both lowering the average member age AND gaining a share of the mortgage borrowing of the largest generation in history -- attend this webinar!


* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.

Additional Attendees