What's Lurking in the Dark? Recovering from a Data Breach

Tuesday, May 3 at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11 am PT

Hear a case study on how Nth Generation helped triage a recent incident for a multi-national organization who was bisited by the FBI. Almost a quarter of a million of dollars later the client has been able to recover and now are seeking to bolster their information security program. Come get inside information on how to deal with breaches, resources to internally and/or externally conduct assessments of the Information Security Program (ISP), and some peer statistics.  Jeromie will also discuss the Verizon Data Breach Report that was just released.

Leave with 3 takeaways on:

  • Breach Detection
  • Incident Response
  • Recovery & Lessons Learned

Your Speaker:  Jeromie Jackson, Director of Security & Analytics - Nth Generation


* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.

Additional Attendees