How CFOs Use Thomson Reuters Checkpoint

Wednesday, August 10 at Noon ET/ 11 am CT/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT

CUNA CFO Council members get free access to a very powerful toolbox, Thomson Reuters Checkpoint.   But do you know how - and WHY - to use it?

To answer those thorny questions, we've gathered a Dream Team of users to share how they use these tools to improve their day to day performance, get their questions answered, and stay on top of of their game.

Join us for an interactive session to hear from your CFO peers, add your voice on how you use Checkpoint, and get all your questions answered!


THIS SESSION IS ELIGIBLE FOR 1 CPE CREDIT

Your Session Speakers:

  • Jennifer Meyers, CFO, Westerra CU
  • Paul Apodaca, VP Data Analytics, First Financial CU
  • Jacqueline Burke-Geiss, VP Accounting, VyStar CU
  • Mark Cooper, Checkpoint Trainer, Thomson Reuters
* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.


Additional Attendees