The Peer-to-Peer Lending Landscape

Thursday, September 15 at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11 am PT

The growth of peer-to-peer lending has significantly outpaced traditional consumer lenders.  Prosper, Lending Club, Avant, SoFi and others are already established players, but startups are entering the marketplace with regularity.  What are their business models and is the term “peer-to-peer” even an accurate description of their approach?  Do they pose a competitive threat? 
 
In this webinar, you will learn:


  • The history of the peer-to-peer space and its major players
  • The competitive threat peer-to-peer lending poses
  • How these new lenders differ in strategy and recent performance
  • Coping strategies for credit unions
* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.


Additional Attendees