360° BD: 8 ways to make or break your business development

Tuesday, October 4 at 2 pm ET/ 1pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11 am PT

Join the CUNA Council's 2016 Business Development Professional of the Year, Jeremiah DeGollon.

Jeremiah will detail his innovative 360° business development philosophy and cover strategies credit unions can adopt to fundamentally change the way they approach member growth and outreach.

Meet Your Speaker:  Jeremiah DeGollonJeremiah DeGollon, AVP – Business Development at Summit Credit Union

Jeremiah has been the credit union movement for 17 years, currently overseeing corporate relationships, events & sponsorships, cooperative value, political and legislative advocacy and Summit’s award-winning financial wellness program, CUatWork.

Jeremiah also founded CUBP Pro’s, the online credit union
business development professional network. In addition, he is Chairman of the Board for STAR Credit Union, the only youth chartered credit union in the world.  Jeremiah is a graduate of Edgewood College with a Bachelor’s and Master’s Degree in Business Administration, and is a CUBDP and CUDE.

* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.


Additional Attendees