How the "Rocket Mortgage" is Quickening Industry Adoption of Paperless Lending

Thursday August 25,  Noon ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT

The mortgage landscape is changing.  Disruptors like Rocket Mortgage and others are advertising fast, easy, online solutions, and credit unions need to respond.   Join Andrea Masterton from e-Sign as she covers the current technical landscape, and how credit unions are adapting.  What does it take to offer digital processing of mortgage applications, renewals and disclosure delivery, to shrink the time between application and closing. Hear how credit unions of various sizes are leveraging technology and best practices to accelerate the mortgage process, including:

  • Ease-of-use for both the senders and signers
  • Security and evidence to ensure compliance and reduce legal risk
  • Flexible workflow options for in-branch and remote transactions


Meet Your Speaker:

Andrea Masterton
Andrea Masterton, Director Corporate Marketing, Silanis

Andrea Masterton has been with eSignLive™ since 1999. Her experience in the electronic signature market includes producing more than one hundred educational webcasts and seminars, authoring dozens of white papers, and active participation in industry electronic signature and process improvement workgroups such as ACORD, Life Brokerage Technology Committee, Life Insurance Direct Marketing Association and IRI.
* Required

Registration Information

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Credit Union

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

No seats available for additional attendees.


Additional Attendees