Event Details

Thank you for joining us for TEG’s Annual Meeting 

This is your chance to share the successes and accomplishments of the credit union and make your opinion heard by voting for the credit union’s Board of Directors. Three board members are up for re-election this year. They are Andrew Krayewsky, Joseph Corrigan and Frank LaRose.

Time: 5:30pm
Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Location: 1 Commerce Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

* Required

Registration Information

Session To Attend

Additional Questions

Additional Attendees